Dijsselbloem appointed Eurogroup president

Cyprus, Greece and bank recapitalisations all on agenda as Jean-Claude Juncker bows out.

Jeroen Dijsselbloem was tonight (21 January) appointed president of the eurozone’s group of finance ministers.

Please log in to read this article:

Forgot your password? Click here

Don't have a login yet?

Register for free to read this article.
It only takes a minute.